phpMyAdmin 2.9.0.2 official translators list

Here is the list of the "official translators" of phpMyAdmin.

If you want to suggest some improvements on a translation please ask them: we (the phpMyAdmin developement team) don't know anything about most of these languages and then we can't have any opinion on grammar issues or bad translations!

All translations listed here are included in this distribution. Please do not ask the translators to send you a localized phpMyAdmin version!

Please do not expect the translators to provide e-mail support.

Language Official translator(s)
Afrikaans Andreas Pauley (pauley@buitegroep.org.za)
Albanian Laurent Dhima (laurenti@users.sourceforge.net)
Arabic "Fisal"(fisal77@hotmail.com)
Tarik kallida (kallida@caramail.com)
Ossama Khayat (ossamak@nht.com.kw)
Azerbaijani Shehriyar Imanov (sheki@users.sourceforge.net)
Basque Axier Lopez (axier@euskalerria.org)
Belarusian Jaska Zedlik (jz53@zedlik.com)
Bosnian Samir Kobiljak(aon.912547666@aon.at)
Brazilian Portuguese Airon Luis Pereira (thedarkness@users.sourceforge.net)
Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov (stan@stud.ru.acad.bg)
Catalan Xavier Navarro (klingonempire@tiscali.es)
Chinese Traditional (BIG5) Siu Sun (siusun@best-view.net)
Chinese Simplified (GB) Wang (fundawang@users.sourceforge.net)
Croatian Renato Pavičić (renato@translator-shop.org)
Czech Michal Čihař (michal@cihar.com)
Danish Finn Sorensen (dk_alleykat@users.sourceforge.net)
Dutch Ivo Teel (calimonk@gmx.net)
English the phpMyAdmin development team (phpmyadmin-devel@lists.sourceforge.net)
Estonian Marko Ellermaa (uhuu@users.sourceforge.net)
Finnish Jouni Kahkonen (address withdrawn)
French Marc Delisle (lem9@users.sourceforge.net)
Galician Xosé Calvo (xosecalvo@galizaweb.net)
Georgian --volunteer needed--
German Alexander M. Turek (rabus@users.sourceforge.net)
Greek Kyriakos Xagoraris (theremon@users.sourceforge.net)
Hebrew Hadar Porat (hpman28@users.sourceforge.net)
Hindi Girish Nair (girish_nair@users.sourceforge.net)
Hungarian Mihály Mészáros (necronix@freemail.hu)
Indonesian Rachim Tamsjadi (tamsy@users.sourceforge.net)
Italian Luca Rebellato (rebeluca@ngi.it)
Japanese Tadashi Jokagi (elf2000@users.sourceforge.net)
Korean WooSuhan (kjh@unews.co.kr)
Latvian Sandis Jçrics (sandisj@parks.lv)
Lithuanian Vilius Zigmantas (viliusz@users.sourceforge.net)
Malay Mohammad Shafiq bin Mohd Mustapa (sicksand@users.sourceforge.net)
Mongolian Bayarsaikhan Enkhtaivan (bayaraa@users.sourceforge.net)
Norwegian Sven-Erik Andersen (sven_erik@andersen.as)
Persian Parham Ghaffarian (parham@bornisgroup.com)
Polish Jakub Wilk (ubanus@users.sourceforge.net)
Portuguese António Raposo (cfmsoft@users.sourceforge.net)
Romanian Valics Lehel (lvalics@users.sourceforge.net)
Russian Artyom Rabzonov (tyomych@gmx.net)
Serbian Mihailo Stefanovic (mikis@users.sourceforge.net)
Slovak Ivan Kuriscak (shylauda69@users.sourceforge.net)
Slovenian Kositer Uros (urosh@users.sourceforge.net)
Spanish Dr. med. Daniel Hinostroza C. (phpmyadmin@cerebroperiferico.com)
Swedish Björn T. Hallberg (bjornth@users.sourceforge.net)
Tatarish Albert Fazlí (amichauer@gmx.de)
Thai Arthit Suriyawongkul (bacteria@users.sourceforge.net)
Turkish Burak Yavuz (bourock@users.sourceforge.net)
Ukrainian Markijan Baran (marco@meduniv.lviv.ua)

Valid XHTML 1.1! Valid CSS!